Log in

I forgot my password
 
R-Game Server
R-Game Facebook
Help us growing!

Thu 10 Oct - 0:36:14 by JaJe

Help us growing the activity to both R-Game servers! Share this link: http://tinyurl.com/CoD4-rGame to your blog/forum page/Facebook/friends/etc.. Wherever you want to invite new people to join to our community.

Since June 2013 the activity of R-Game went down. I noticed that most of you joining to our server only if there are some players already online. It's a normal thing, inviting new people to discover our community may help R-Game to increase a bit the activity enough to join our members.

Strange but, some peoples still doesn't know that we've changed the IP of the Main R-Game server. And others still doesn't know about Tiny R-Game.

Just to remember:
Main Server R-Game (122MB mod + new weapons + new maps): /connect r-game.no-ip.biz:28970
Tiny R-Game (700KB mod only without new weapons and new maps): /connect r-game.no-ip.org:28960 (Tiny R-Game have a Dynamic IP. This means the IP of that server always change. That's why I added a domain IP server instead of IP server. Use the …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Partners:
Openwarfare HolyMolyMods.com codutility CFGFactory
Latest topics
» Permanent Bann- pe bune????
by JaJe Sun 15 Feb - 2:37:03

» R.I.P. JaJe
by JaJe Mon 21 Apr - 4:08:14

» Problema
by JaJe Mon 7 Apr - 23:57:25

» pfc want join clan
by JaJe Thu 27 Mar - 5:14:00

» Metalspike wants to join! [Accepted]
by JaJe Sun 2 Feb - 10:23:10

» Kazenweegsch wants to join! [Accepted]
by JaJe Sat 25 Jan - 11:28:49

» gameplay CaTaLyN
by flocea72 Mon 13 Jan - 11:26:58

» Tournament
by JaJe Sat 4 Jan - 15:35:06

» unQeooy wants to join! [Accepted]
by JaJe Sat 4 Jan - 9:41:38

» Pandispanul wants to join! [Accepted]
by JaJe Thu 2 Jan - 8:03:45

Top posting users this week

Keywords

server  maps  

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 27 on Thu 10 Jul - 17:37:12